PetPop.com
 
Search
Go
Ratings:  Viewed:  Emailed:  Comments:
Capone  American Pit Bull Terrier 
Boy Dog
Go to Gallery
My Birthday:
May 14th, 2010
Location:
Waukesha, WI
United States
View:
Share my Profile with Friends >>
I am a Pet Fan [?]
activity points: 80 [?]
Activity
Popularity
Friendliness
My URL is: http://www.petpop.com/19127PP/

Where I Met My Family:
Lambeau field in Greenbay, WI!
My First Day with Them:
I was so scared but when my mom held me for the first time I gave her the tiniest kiss and she was in love. I was so small that the collar she had bought for me was huge so we had to stop at the pet store on the way home and get a smaller one. We drove 3 hours home and I slept most of the way on my moms lap. When I got home met my doggy sister and my kitty brother for the first time. Then mom put me in my crate for the night but left the door open because I was too scared to jump out anyway. She pulled her blanket to the floor and slept right in front of my cage. I slept all the way through the night.
Cool Tricks I Do:
I'm a fully trained agility dog and I know how to do flyball. I do all types of obstacles! I'm learning how to compete in rally too! I can pray, get in a bow, roll over, back up, sit, lay down, come, speak, touch, spin, shake, and lots of other things. I'm working toward my CGC!
Things I like:
Everyone I meet! I love love people and dogs. I love walks and car rides. I love going to day care. I love agility. I love to go hiking. I love swimming. I love tennis balls. I to sleep on the bed. I love food. I love everything.
I don’t like:
There are not many things I don't like.....


My Photos
Dec 05, 12
Dec 05, 12
See all my photos >>

My Videos
Get in touch
Let’s Meet
Send Message
Add me as a Friend
Add to Favorites
Forward to Friends
Pet rating 
Share with friends
Top Rated Profiles
Most Active Pets [?]
My Pet Friends
Muci
Muci
View all ››
My Human Girl
Birthday: August 26th
Things I like:
I don’t like:


Comments from my Pet Friends
Sign in to Post a Comment
© 2014 PetPop.com about us | advertise with us | feedback | contact us | privacy | terms | resources | link directory | site map